NAVIGATION

Agent List

Agent Email  Address
Australia Student Recruitment gary@asr.net.au Suite 2, Ground Floor, 3 Alison Street, Surfers Paradise
Ferguson Education and Migration salman@ferguson4me.com Suite 6, 21 Lake Street, Varsity Lakes, 4227
EduYoung harry@eduyoung.com Level 1, 233 Albert Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000 Australia
TNS EDUCATION & MIGRATION finance@tnss.vn Suite 12, 265 – 273 Illawarra Rd, Marrickville, NSW 2204
Information PLANET contactus@informationplanet.com.au Level 3/484 Kent St, Sydney NSW 2000
Education and Migration Services Australia education@emsaus.com Suite 1703, level 7/56 Scarborough Street, Southport
Australia Now Education karina@australianow.org Level 7, 7d/102 Adelaide St, Brisbane City QLD 4000
Education Guru Pty Ltd info@educationguru.com.au Level 22 127 Creek Street
Aussiestay Global danilo@stayglobal.com.au Level 1/210 Clarence Street, Sydney
Aventus Migration mandandhaval@gmail.com 17/82 Buckland Rd, Nundah QLD 4012
First One Education Migration info@firstedumigration.com.au Suite 605, 276 Pitt Street
Education Embassy vishal@eduembassy.com.au 2/250 Orange Grove Road – Salisbury QLD 4107
Hello Australia agency@helloaustralia.com.br Suite 5, Level 4 141 Queen Street
Himalayan Business Group info@himalayanbusiness.com Level 1, 144 Adelaide Street
HomeWorld International Education jorge@hweducation.com.au 22/69 Ann Street
International Education and Training Advisers intereductrad@gmail.com 111 Cowie Road
Mates International slesha@matesinternational.com.au Level 7/190 Edward St, Brisbane City QLD 4000
No Worries Migration Pty Ltd study@noworriesmigration.com.au Suite 30609 Level 6 Southport Central Tower 3 9 Lawson St
XL Education info@xleducation.com.au Suite 305 Level 3 74 Pitt Street
Sirus Education education@sirus.com.au Level 8, 344 Queen Street, Brisbane
Mahal Global Consultancy admin@mahalglobal.com.au Level 1, C4, 32 Logan Road
Australasia Education info@edmidesk.com 31, Hope Street, Griffin, Queensland 4503
Worldconnect Consultancy Services au@worldconnectph.com 2nd Floor, RRL Building, LANDCO Business Park Capantawan
Australia Channel fernanda@australiachannelagency.com Level 5/355 Queen St, Brisbane City QLD 4000
Connection Australia Student Services ederson@connectionaustralia.com Level 7/127 Creek St, Brisbane City QLD 4000
Max Study andre@maxstudy.com.au Level 1, Suite 103, 180 Queen St, Brisbane
Expert Education and Visa Services brisbane@experteducation.com.au Level 7, 97 Creek Street